Statuses

(travel diary) DAY 2: …DOWNTOWN in images

In EUA, Fotografia, Life, New York, NY, NYC, Photography, Travel, Viajar on May 28, 2012 by "Our traveling without moving!..." Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

29 Responses to “(travel diary) DAY 2: …DOWNTOWN in images”

  1. Love your Manhattan skyline! Did you get to the top of 30 Rock?

  2. Thanks cp! As we had little time to be in the city, we decided to visit first the Empire State Building – next time (that I hope it will be soon) we’ll surely get to the Top of the Rock!

  3. Wow these pictures are absolutely amazing, well done!

  4. Thank you so, so much!

  5. Looking at these photos are soooo reminding me how much i need a vacation and my desire to live in another country! Well at least for six months!!

  6. Great shots as always, love the lower Manhattan skyline – hope to see it myself one day.

  7. Oh, Sammi, you really have to see it!

  8. Really wonderful pictures – you capture NYC brilliantly!

  9. Oh, Amy, thanks for your words!

  10. Nothing is like NYC. Your pictures are awesome!

  11. Wow! Thanks, Deetours by Deepali!

  12. Such beautiful photos! Love them!

  13. I always love to see how others see the City I see everyday. You have a lot of great shots!

  14. Love it!! I should really take more pictures, you have inspired me, haha. I think I’m going to take my camera out tonight. I’ve been in new york for a month and havent taken any pictures so far.

  15. Thank you, Christine!

  16. beautiful pictures:)

  17. Thanks for all your comments!

  18. Oh, those are beautiful pictures of Manhattan. Did you go inside Trinity Church? It has really lovely woodwork.

  19. I went to NYC many years ago before I discovered an interest in photography. I really need to go back, there’s so many great photos to be taken there!

  20. Oh, funnyphuppo, we weren’t able to see its interior..but we’ll keep it for a next visit!

  21. Hey There!

    I love the photos! Thanks so much for liking my recent post! I hope you will follow my blog and I look forward to seeing more of your posts!

    Mrs. B

  22. Let’s follow each other’s blogs! Your site rocks!

    Elisa

  23. Thank you so much, Elisa! We’re keeping an eye on your blog!

  24. Great pics – now I am even more excited about my first visit there this week! Can’t wait to get on the plane – which is a bit longer than a night in front of the tele from Australia!

  25. Super wow and thanks,
    Earl

  26. PotLuck Goddess, wish you a nice trip (and want to know more about it)! The excitement is such, that all the hours spent in the plane seems minutes… We know what we’re talking about, we flew from Portugal: 7 ‘little’ hours…

  27. Great Pictures!!! Never been travelling that far away from home but this definitely makes me want to go.

  28. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I’m especially fond of NYC…been there quite a bit recently.

Leave a Reply

